Chakra healing music mp3 download
Download Chakra Healing Music Album for only 6.93$: Contains 7 tracks with 56 minutes of healing mp3 music. Chakra means “spinning wheel of energy” in the ancient language of Sanskrit. There are seven main Chakras running up the spine, and each Chakra is associated with different parts of the body, and through Chakra balancing and healing sounds one can achieve a healthier balance of the body, mind and spirit.

Track list for download is identical to playlist below: 1) Root Chakra First Chakra Muladhara, 2) Navel Second Chakra Swadhistana, 3)Solar Plexus Third Chakra Manipura, 4)Heart Chakra Fourth Chakra Anahata, 5)Throat Chakra Fifth Chakra Vishudda, 6)Third Eye Chakra Sixth Chakra Ajna, 7)Crown Chakra Seventh Chakra Sahasrara

  1. Root Chakra First Chakra MuladharaSiddo P Major8:00
  2. Navel Chakra Second Chakra SwadhistanaSiddo P Major8:00
  3. Solar Plexus Third Chakra ManipuraSiddo P Major8:00
  4. Heart Chakra Fourth Chakra AnahataSiddo P Major8:00
  5. Throat Chakra Fifth Chakra VishuddaSiddo P Major8:00
  6. Third Eye Chakra Sixth Chakra AjnaSiddo P Major8:00
  7. Crown Chakra Seventh Chakra SahasraraSiddo P Major8:01
Share this: